Usage range

Horizontal toggle clamp

STC-HH / STC-HV / STC-HA

A perfect fixing option for work pieces, when a handle would get in the way while working. Here, the work piece is fixed quickly from above, with the handle being pressed down from above. In the clamped position, the handle remains parallel to the contact surface, allowing more secure working of the work piece.
The variable horizontal clamp is available with three base plate versions and with clamping ranges of 35, 40 and 60 mm.

Horizontal toggle clamp


Push/pull clamp

STC - IHH / STC - IHA

These toggle clamps have proven particularly practical when carrying out milling and drilling work. The movement of the lever is converted into axial movement of the push rod, which means that the work piece is fixed from the side, rather than from above.
The variable push rod clamp is available with two base plate versions and with clamping ranges of 25 and 35 mm.

Push/pull clamp


Vertical toggle clamp

STC-VH

With the vertical clamp, the work piece is fixed from above, as with the horizontal clamp. In this case, however the lever is moved from bottom to top to clamp, and remains in the clamped position vertical to the table. This can be particularly advantageous when working on hard-to-access areas or when working opposite the clamping device.
The variable vertical clamp is available with a horizontal base plate and with clamping ranges of 35 and 40 mm.

Vertical toggle clamp



Detailed information is also available in our STC brochure.

Einsatzspektrum

Waagrechtspanner

STC-HH / STC-HV / STC-HA

Eine perfekte Befestigungsmöglichkeit für Werkstücke, für deren Bearbeitung kein Griff im Weg sein darf. Denn hier wird das Werkstück von oben schnell fixiert, indem der Griff von oben nach unten gedrückt wird. In Spannstellung verbleibt der Griff also parallel zur Auflagefläche. So kann das Werkstück sicher bearbeitet werden.
Die variablen Waagrechtspanner sind in drei Grundplatten-Ausführungen und in Spannweiten von 35, 40 und 60 mm erhältlich.

Waggrechtspanner


Schubstangenspanner

STC - IHH / STC - IHA

Dieser Schnellspanner erweist sich beispielsweise bei Fräs- und Bohrarbeiten als besonders praktisch. Die Bewegung des Hebels wird in eine Axialbewegung der Schubstange umgewandelt. Dadurch wird das Werkstück nicht von oben sondern von der Seite fixiert.
Die variablen Schubstangenspanner gibt es in zwei Grundplatten-Varianten und in Spannweiten von 25 und 35 mm.

Schubstangenspanner


Senkrechtspanner

STC-VH

Beim Senkrechtspanner erfolgt die Fixierung des Werkstücks wie schon beim Waagrechtspanner von oben. Hier wird jedoch zum Anspannen der Hebel von unten nach oben bewegt und verbleibt in Spannstellung senkrecht zum Tisch. Dies kann äußerst vorteilhaft sein, wenn schwer zugängliche Stellen bearbeitet werden müssen oder Arbeiten gegenüberliegend zu den Spannhilfen erfolgen sollen.
Die variablen Senkrechtspanner gibt es mit einer waagrechten Grundplatte und in Spannweiten von 35 und 40 mm.

Senkrechtspanner



Detailinformationen finden Sie auch in unserem STC-Prospekt.